Adam Rodriguez on Ugly Betty

14 Nov

I haven’t watched CSI: MIAMI in a year? I don’t even know if he’s still on the show? I guess it wouldn’t hurt to do a little research but that’s what the links are for. Anyways, Adam Rodriguez is crazy hot and the only reason I tuned into fug-fest UGLY BETTY this evening. It was a good episode, I’m pretty sure I heard that UGLY BETTY is likely to get canceled so I doubt his character will show up again. Getting  Super Hottie guest stars should get a few extra viewers…it worked on me.  The episode should be available on ABC.com and Hulu sometime tomorrow if you wanna watch it. I don’t like watching shows on ABC.com because you have to click ‘Continue’ after each commercial…it gets annoying. Also, I heard a rumor (I think I read it on Yahoo) that Hulu is going to start charging a monthly fee beginning in the next couple months so enjoy it while it’s free!

Leave a Reply

