BIG TIME RUSH hottie James Maslow

6 Dec

Okay Ladies…and Gentlemen, this hottie is of an unknown age…aka I don’t know how old he is and it could be under 18 in which I feel gross and I’m breaking my number one rule (all hotties must be at least 18 years of age)…all I can say is that you can catch him in the premiere of ‘Big Time Rush’ on Nick.com

2 Responses to “BIG TIME RUSH hottie James Maslow”

  1. sarah December 6, 2009 at 12:59 PM #

    I agree…total hottie….AND he has talent!!! Totally loved him on the premiere of Big Time Rush and cannot wait to see the show start in January!

  2. laurensummers December 7, 2009 at 5:11 PM #

    James is such a hottie, he is so talented and I love his voice and he is funny. Can’t wait to get to see him all the time come January in Big Time Rush!!!

Leave a Reply

