RIP THREE RIVERS

7 Dec

WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH! That’s me crying. I was waiting for ‘Three Rivers‘ to come on and when it didn’t I went to CBS.com and found no answers there…So I did some digging and found out that CBS will finish filming its original order of 13 episodes but it’s unlikely the remaining episodes will air…highly unlikely. So basically ‘Three Rivers’ is dead and gone. WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH. I’m not going to miss the actual show…it sucked…I’m going to miss Daniel Henney!!!!!! He’s so beautiful and how am I going to get a weekly dose of him now? WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH.
PS. CBS is Stoopid!

Leave a Reply

