David Muir 1992

21 Dec

There is a video out there somewhere of David Muir doing the news for Ithaca College Television (ICTV). I’ve been looking forever but all I can find is a still from that video. It’s hilarious and goes to show that men only get sexier with age…it’s wonderful. I will keep looking because you have to see it. Here is the pic from the video…pray I find that video.
PS. ‘World News Saturday’ is BACK! It was on last night but I missed it because I was taking a nap. I checked and it will be on DEC 26! YAY!

2 Responses to “David Muir 1992”

  1. Chris January 12, 2013 at 7:35 PM #

    The video you seek is here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Ck7oKv77WQ&feature=gv&hl=en

    • lalalacroix5 February 2, 2013 at 9:50 AM #

      YAY!!! THANK YOU!!!!!

Leave a Reply

