‘The Last Song’ Hottie Liam Hemsworth

23 Dec

The Last Song‘ starring Miley Cyrus (she dons a nose ring in the film) seems like a poor mans version of ‘Life As a House’ (Hayden Christensen earned a Golden Globe nomination for his role in the film). ‘The Last Song’ (novel by Nicholas Sparks) was written as the basis for the film adaptation and is not a movie I would pay to see…if it weren’t for Hottie Australian Co-Star Liam Hemsworth…he’s cute! ‘The Last Song’ will be in theaters April 2, 2010. Who knows, maybe it won’t suck…I loved ‘A Walk to Remember’…but I was like 14. Oh well.
PS. ‘Life As a House’ is an excellent film. It’s really sad, but really goode.
PPS. I know that I misspell ‘goode’…I do it on purpose…anytime I can substitute the traditional (correct) spelling of a word with the way that a Hotties name is spelled I do it. Example: ‘Good’ becomes ‘Goode’ (Hottie: Matthew Goode). It’s fun…immature…but fun.

One Response to “‘The Last Song’ Hottie Liam Hemsworth”

  1. WackyPack January 6, 2010 at 4:15 AM #

    I like the way your website pops up a pic of the hottie when you mouse over their name. Never mind your spelling! Great Website!

Leave a Reply

