David Muir on GMA…HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!

1 Jan

HAPPY NEW YEAR! David Muir is co-hosting ‘GMA’ this morning and he looks absolutely gorgeous as usual. I’m going to make a painting that says, “DAVID MUIR IS A DEMI GOD” in the same style as House of Holland’s “CAUSE ME PAIN HEDI SLIMANE” t-shirts. Anyways, I just wanted to say ‘HAPPY NEW YEAR’ and I wanted to let everyone know that I’ve got big plans for ‘LaurenSList’…first, the name has got to go! There is tons of shit I’ve got to change. Wish me Luck! HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Leave a Reply

