‘Marmaduke’ Hottie LEE PACE!

11 May

I haven’t  made a single post since like early April…I was uninspired…UNTIL I saw a trailer for the new ‘Marmaduke‘ (2010 movie) and I noticed Super Hottie Lee Pace. There is no way in hell I would actually go and see this movie…but since it sort-of-stars Lee Pace I might have to make an exception! I am now going to watch ‘Pushing Daisies‘ on casttv.com (‘Pushing Daisies’ is the brilliant but canceled ABC Comedy/Drama starring Lee Pace, Anna Friel, and Kristin Chenoweth).

PS. ‘Marmaduke’ is in theaters JUNE 4th, 2010.

Leave a Reply

