Timothy Olyphant

2 Nov

Also Known As ‘The Office’ Hottie! I NEVER found this man to be attractive until NBC told me he was. What is that called? Anyways, now I can’t stop looking at him. I’m exaggerating but you know what I mean. I watched ‘The Crazies’ on Halloween and I’m still a little shaken up. That’s another lie. It was scary but not not life-altering scary like ‘Wolf Creek’…that was a scary movie!  Back to my subject…Timothy Olyphant…you’ve seen his face a million times in all sorts of movies etc. and if you’re like me you overlooked him (maybe even thought he was a little fugly) until  BAM! He’s a miracle hottie on ‘The Office’. He has this David-Muir-News-Anchor-meets-45-year-old-paper-salesman-look. It’s promising. Please watch ‘The Office’ Thursdays on NBC and let me know what you think of Timothy Olyphant. (Not really…But I wouldn’t mind if someone told me about a new hottie!)  You can catch up on old episodes via the fabulous and LIFE ALTERING casttv.com. If you love television as much as I do than this site will rock your world. That was probably the saddest statement I have ever made. Who says rock your world? Don’t look at me! And don’t forget to watch David Muir’s Live at ASU Election Coverage 2010…you can watch on ABC and FACEBOOK…Whoa!

3 Responses to “Timothy Olyphant”

  1. Karen Suiter November 8, 2010 at 8:04 AM #

    Honey I’ve been in awe of Timothy Olyphant since the first time I laid eyes on him.

  2. natercia furtado November 9, 2010 at 11:48 AM #

    i don`t know why u said fugly. Tim Olyphant is THE sexiest & best actor around. I`ve been a fan of his since the movie Go & he`s a under credited actor. He should`ve won an Emmy for Deadwood & this year for Justified.He`s way over due for an Emmy.
    Maybe u should take another look at his work. Theres millions of fans that love him & I AM ONE OF THEM.
    WE LOVE U TIM.KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK & STAY TRUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. SpicyTeethForBones November 13, 2010 at 8:00 PM #

    Olyphant sounds like elephant in my head. “Go” is like the best movie ever. Stamp of approval. STAMPED.

Leave a Reply

