Josh Duhamel and Life as We Know It

13 Feb

First, Josh Duhamel, you are a God…you are sexy and sexy and sexy but for fuck’s sake get a new facial expression…you have like 4 and in  the movie ‘Life As We Know It’ you used all of them to death…especially the “I’m thinking really hard about what I’m thinking” face…other than your acting skills you are perfect…oh and there’s that whole dumped your fiance once you got famous thing (not Fergie). Anyways, we’ve all made mistakes and have skeletons in our closets…I have gross weird stuff  in mine so I am not judging anyone.

Now for the movie, ‘Life as We Know It’…it’s L—–O—–N—–G, predictable, sad, so sad, predictable, sad, predictable, and boring. If you have absolutely nothing to do and nothing else to watch then go ahead and commit 17 hours to watching this. I only watched it all the way through (it took me 4 days…scratch that…I started it Tuesday and have been watching bits and pieces…I’ll watch it until I get sad or pissed and pause it for later…it’s now 2:53pm on Sunday and I’m only 1 hour and 14 minutes in…kill me!) back to what I was saying…I’m only watching this garbage all the way through because I quit on a lot of things and I decided that I won’t let movies (one of the top 5 loves of my life after Dark Kitty, Sexy Men, TV, and Naps)  be on that list…so no matter how bad I will watch any and all movies I begin all the way through to the end.  But I will be  very honest and let everyone know that this movie is killing my spirit and I just want to watch ‘Rugrats in Paris’, play Jellybean Jellybean (that’s where you get a partner and a box of those Bean Boozled JellyBelly’s and each person gets the same color bean (one is a yummy flavor and the other will make you barf…its a game of luck…you each get the same color bean and on the count of three you eat it…one of you will smile and the other will squeal), bathe and go to bed.

So, Good Afternoon to you and unless you love the Duhamel don’t watch this garbage (‘Life As We Know It’)…and if you do don’t say I didn’t warn you!

One Response to “Josh Duhamel and Life as We Know It”

  1. SpicyTeethForBones February 13, 2011 at 8:25 PM #

    I watched “Beauty and the Briefcase” yesterday and was disappointed in myself for somehow feeling jealous of Hilary Duff’s fake life. She was PRETENDING to be executive assistant to some rando while pursuing her ultimate dream of writing freelance for COSMO??? Like, how is that a dream? And WHY was I saddened that I wasn’t in her shoes? I think it’s because she didn’t pay rent and got to go on dates and get free drinks every night… Anyway, I think that, sometimes, no matter how bad a movie is, you just have to fight your way through (like that Hilary Duff movie where she pretends to be a maid with her sister), and then eat some jellybeans (or, in my case, conversation hearts) and go to bed.

Leave a Reply

