Happy Birthday David Muir!

8 Nov

I can’t believe I forgot that today (November 8th, 2011) is David Muir’s 38th Birthday! I only remembered because he tweeted about it. This truly is so embarrassing. I’ve been a horrible Muir Lover…but NO MORE! I’m ushering in a new movement! The Muir Movement! Years from now they will ask, “What inspired you? How did you do it?” And I will reply, “I almost forgot David Muir’s birthday and from then on, I never let a second pass that I wasn’t fully present.” Hahaha WTF? Anyways, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE SEXIEST MAN ALIVE (David Muir)!

Leave a Reply

